Super Gravity Dodger  (self titled)

Now available!      Go to  or click the BC icon  for download purchases.

CD's coming soon and pre orders are available. 

All purchases of the 6 song CD or all  download purchases of all 6 songs will receive  download of  bonus track, for a limited time.  Don't miss out!!!

I am still working out the details on this offer folks so please be patient but I will figure out how to make that available in the next day. 

CD 's can be ordered by contacting me at and letting me know quantity. I will let you know estimated delivery date. 


  • All songs written by Pat Darcus

  • Pat Darcus - vocals, basses, guitars

  • Wayne Schmidt - vocals, guitars, drums, keyboards, mandolin

  • Rachel Davis - vocals

  • Cécile LaRochelle - Vocals

  • Earl Oddstad - Violin

  • Caitlin Garfias Chan - Trumpet

  • Juan Garfias Chan - Trombone

  • Produced by Pat Darcus & Wayne Schmidt.

  • Engineered by Wayne Schmidt with assistance from Pat Darcus at Next Door Studio

Special Thanks To:

  • WS without who’s above and beyond/ go the extra mile patience and belief these songs wouldn't see the light of day,

  • Lulu (of course!!)

  • Paul Iverson for the long term loan of the beast 8 string bass.